Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Heather Platz has been rated by 45 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


There is no one better. Everything Heather does is in her client's interest. No question is too small. No issue is to big. Heather is attentive, thorough, and kind. She will calmly and competently manage any issue, while smoothly navigating you through the process. All her work is timely, thorough, and complete. Her sincere fact based advice cannot be beat; the result of in-depth current analysis churned by years of real estate and banking experience. Her market analysis was spot on. She will concisely answer any and all of your questions. Her network of professionals can satisfy every inspection, repair, service, legal, or closing requirement you may encounter. She is an extrodinary professional. She has my absolute strongest recommendation.
Bob Lyonnais, Virginia Beach, left feedback 0 months ago
I remember Dad was adamant about using Heather Platz for his realtor if and when he had the need to sell his beloved house of 43 years. "Noone else need apply", he'd say. Heather was always great to send Christmas cards and information about what the market was doing for years before Dad even contracted her. I remember her being so attentive to Dad the day he called her for a consultation appointment. She treated him just like it was her own father that she was helping. Since Dad and before Dad passed away she enveloped us in that same way. Dad knew she would take good care of us even after he was gone. She has been a godsend. There was never a question she couldn't find out the answer to. I've loved her advice and honesty throughout our long wait to sell. She was always encouraging and I definately wouldn't want to have handled all this without her. Her knowledge and expertise was surely a blessing to us. Thank you, Heather. We love you.
Tina Schindler Williams, Virginia Beach, Virginia, left feedback 3 months ago
Working with Heather was an excellent experience, she is an excellent communicator, and provided us with a streamlined and stress-free process. Highly recommend.
Phillip, left feedback 8 months ago
Heather Platz was very knowledgeable about our neighborhood. She even sold her previous home on our street. She provided many tips to beautify our property. She also has talented associates. Our professional home photos were a sight to behold.
Charlotte Winters, left feedback 10 months ago
I would recommend Heather Platz a thousand and a thousand times!
Nina James Houseman - Chesapeake, left feedback 11 months ago
Heather is a top notch Realtor with a passion for her clients and her job.
AN, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
Heather did an amazing analysis of our property. Suggested a well researched asking price and used top notch photography to show the house. She was always available when any issue raised. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Keith and Glenda, left feedback 11 months ago
Heather Platz gave us plenty of options in purchasing a home in the areas we wanted despite the competitive sellers' market. Whenever we had questions about the homes and surrounding areas she knew the answers and was very easy to contact. She was also patient and flexible if we decided to explore different types of properties. When visiting the properties Heather pointed out any details that may or may not be beneficial to us which was a big help. We trust her in finding the right home for us. We continue to be impressed with Heather Platz in all aspects as a broker. We have worked with Heather in the past and it was another great experience. When we work with Heather we know we can count on her to be professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented and friendly. In our most recent purchase with Heather, I believe she wanted us in our dream home as much as we wanted it as well. That kind of personal touch along with a diligent work ethic is some of the reasons why we have turned to Heather in the past for our real estate needs and will continue to do so in the future.
Jon, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/11/2023
Heather Platz has sold 2 of our properties. When other brokers could not sell our first property, Heather was able to do so. She demonstrates professionalism, attention to detail, a wealth of knowledge and great customer service. Heather is always friendly and whenever there were concerns about the selling process she seemed to always have the answers and put the situation at ease. If we needed to contact Heather, her response time was very quick and she always made it comfortable during all communications. This is why Heather Platz is our broker of choice when buying or selling a home.
Jon, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/9/2023
it was a great pleasure dealing with Heather. She was always on top of everything and was very patient with all my questions and concerns. As longas I was in her hands, I had no worries.
Paula Goodnow Kingsland, GA, left feedback on 1/5/2023
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.